Customer reviews for Sterilite 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket

Sterilite 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket

Make laundry day easy with the 2 bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Basket. Its generous 2 Bushel capacity is perfect for sorting a household of clothing, towels or sheets. A wide rectangular opening makes for comfortable loading and unloading of large amounts of laundry. Its sturdy rim provides added strength and the four newly designed handles offer a comfortable carrying grip making it easy to carry from any angle. When not in use, the laundry baskets stack neatly and nest together creating more efficient storage space in your home. The large, square hole pattern increases air flow for added ventilation and matches any home dcor. The overall dimensions of this item are 27 3/8" L x 18 5/8" W x 12 3/8" H.
Overall rating:
4.844 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(32 reviews) 32
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 32 reviews
5 stars
27
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
31 out of 31(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket
Review 1 for 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Item

PostedJuly 15, 2019
Customer avatar
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Organization:Basement
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
One of the best things I enjoy about this laundry basket are the multiple handles because I am able to carry it the long way or short way depending on where I am trying to take it. The basket is of good quality and can carry a load of clothes easily.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Excellent Design and Size

PostedJuly 14, 2019
Customer avatar
from South Dakota
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Organization:Laundry
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Have used this for a while now, and it's does exactly what it's advertised to do, It's sturdy, the right size fore each bathroom without being to bulky, it's easy to carry about, and we also use for other purposes than just laundry
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Built strong to last for many years!!

PostedJuly 14, 2019
Customer avatar
from Flint, MI
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Organization:Bathroom
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We have had ours for many years and it's still in like new condition. It's really easy to carry as you can use any of the 4 handles depending on how you want to carry it. The holes allow the dirty and clean clothes to get air. These are built to last for many years.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

The product is very easy to use!

PostedJuly 14, 2019
Customer avatar
from Georgia
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Organization:Closet
I am very pleased with this laundry basket that I purchased to use recently. I will keep this laundry basket for my home. I will not be giving this laundry basket away to my mother or to my son. It is an exceptional laundry basket that is very sturdy in nature.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Quality!

PostedJuly 8, 2019
Customer avatar
from Ohio
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Organization:Laundry
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The handles on my old laundry basket had broken and I was tired of getting pinched. I saw this Sterilite laundry basket and bought it because it looked well made and durable even though it was just a bit bigger than I needed. I've never been happier! The handles are easy to grip and strong. The basket is well made with no rough edges to catch on anything. I highly recommend this laundry basket!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the sturdy handles!

PostedJuly 8, 2019
Customer avatar
from VA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Organization:Kitchen
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This basket is the perfect size for my laundry needs. I like the sturdy handles on all 4 sides for going through doorways and hallways and the basket is sturdy enough to hold several wet towels while toting out to the laundry line.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Sturdy Laundry Basket

PostedJuly 7, 2019
Customer avatar
from NC
Age:Over 65
Gender:female
Organization:Garage
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Usefulness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I like this laundry basket because it is the "right" size for my needs and has very sturdy handles.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Does the job

PostedJuly 7, 2019
Customer avatar
from New York
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Organization:Basement
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This basket is roomy as well as durable. Handles are great for transporting to different floors in my house. Does the job for toting around laundry as well as anything else you may need to move from floor to floor.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Love the sturdiness!

PostedJuly 6, 2019
Customer avatar
from OH
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Organization:Bedroom
This basket is very strong and tough. It holds a lot of clothes and doesn't give out over time! I like that the basket is reliable for my laundry!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

great basket

PostedJuly 5, 2019
Customer avatar
from Florida
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Organization:Laundry
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I've had mine for years and it holds up nice. Never had any problems with any of my sterlite items.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Best Laundry Basket Ever

PostedJuly 5, 2019
Customer avatar
from NYC
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Organization:Bedroom
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These are the best laundry baskets I have ever purchased! They are large and roomy, extremely sturdy and durable. Quality material. I can carry large loads of laundry up and down the stairs without the basket cutting into my hands from the weight of the load. The handles on all 4 sides make carrying the basket easier on my hands, and I don't have to make multiple trips to the laundry room— I can fit more clothes into these baskets than I could in my old baskets, which makes laundry time for my family less time-consuming. What a huge help these are. I feel so much more organized.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 12 for 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

A solid product - It does exactly what you tink

PostedJuly 4, 2019
Customer avatar
from Washington
Age:35-44
Gender:male
Organization:Basement
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
4 / 5
4 / 5
I bought this laundry basket to bring clothes from one floor to another in my home. This basket does exactly what it think and works pretty well. It is very durable and pretty roomy. I highly recommend it.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 13 for 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Sturdy

PostedJuly 4, 2019
Customer avatar
from FL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Organization:Laundry
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I have been using this basket for years. Very sturdy.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Read comment (1)
Comments (1)
Customer avatar
Plastichater89
Canada
 
Please wait while more information about Plastichater89 is loaded.
Additional information about Plastichater89 could not be loaded.
Worst basket ever
Posted July 10, 2019
Litlerally the most useless piece of junk I've ever spent money on.
Havent even had it for a year and both of it's long handles broke and it has cracks in all 4 corners.
I dont even have kids to blame this one on.
0points
0of 0voted this comment as helpful.
Share this comment:
Facebook Twitter
Comments (1)
Read comment (1)
Review 14 for 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great Basket

PostedJuly 4, 2019
Customer avatar
from Pittsburgh PA
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It holds what it needs to, the holes allow for ventilation and it hasn't broken on me in the 2 years I've owned it. Plus my cats love sleeping in it!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 15 for 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Laundry basket

PostedJuly 3, 2019
Customer avatar
from New Mexico
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Organization:Garage
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Love this laundry basket Its a great color to go with my overall look in my laundry room. Its sturdy and holds up to large amounts of laundry without collapsing. Very easy and comfortable to hold
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 16 for 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Durable & Functional

PostedJuly 3, 2019
Customer avatar
from Homer Glen, IL
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Organization:Garage
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Makes doing laundry easier. I’m able to take dirty laundry downstairs, clean it out, & then take the folded laundry back upstairs. Makes putting away the laundry fast!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 17 for 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great product

PostedJuly 3, 2019
Customer avatar
from Willmar, MN
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Organization:Basement
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Great product - easy to use. Wipes clean if needed. Easy to carry. Does not hold odors
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 18 for 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

VERY DURABLE

PostedJuly 3, 2019
Customer avatar
from NJ
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Organization:Bedroom
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
PERFECT SIZE, EASY TO CARRY ON YOUR HIP AND VERY DURABLE
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 19 for 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

Good basket, but could be stronger

PostedJuly 3, 2019
Customer avatar
from Long Island, NY
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Organization:Garage
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
We use several of these baskets at our house. Overall this is a good basket, but occasionally a side cracks, which makes the basket less usable.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 20 for 2 Bushel / 71 Liter Ultra Laundry Basket
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great laundry basket.

PostedJuly 3, 2019
Customer avatar
from MO
Age:25-34
Gender:female
Organization:Closet
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I use my basket daily, and am happy with the design, the handles, and the quality. The only thing I wish for is more color variety.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
1 2 next>>