Customer reviews for Sterilite 41 Quart Underbed Box

Sterilite 41 Quart Underbed Box

Get organized with the Clear Storage Box line! The 41 Quart Storage Box is ideal for a variety of basic household storage needs, helping to keep your living spaces neat. The clear base allows contents to be easily identified at a glance, while the opaque lid snaps firmly onto the base to keep contents contained and secure. Stack same size containers on top of each other for efficient use of vertical storage space. The size and shape of this box allows it to fit conveniently under the bed, providing a great solution for storing wrapping paper rolls, seasonal clothing, linens and other household items. The overall assembled dimensions for this item are 34 7/8" x 16 5/8" x 6 1/8".
Overall rating:
4.909 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer reviews for 41 Quart Underbed Box
Review 1 for 41 Quart Underbed Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Out of sight-Out of mind

PostedAugust 3, 2018
Customer avatar
from China Lake, CA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Organization:Closet
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
These Underbed Box is useful for extra bedding and holiday wrapping paper and supplies. They fit neatly underbed- and you only need to pull them out on special occasions
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 2 for 41 Quart Underbed Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great for underbed storage

PostedJune 12, 2018
Customer avatar
from Atlanta, GA
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Organization:Laundry
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
It's roomy but just flat enough to slide right under the bed. It's sturdy, so you can pack clothes, shoes, books, or even DVD's in it, and they won't be messed up when you open it. I love it for the kids, because they can get their stuff out and put it away easily, and quickly. I'd highly recommend these underbed storage containers to everyone who's looking for a neat, compact, sturdy way to store belongings safely under their bed.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 3 for 41 Quart Underbed Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Convenient, Useful, Storage

PostedSeptember 23, 2016
Customer avatar
from Liverpool, NY
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Organization:Bedroom
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
The perfect tool to make good use of the space under one's bed. The storage box slides in and out nicely making it easy to utilize what might otherwise be wasted space. It is perfect for wrapping paper and holiday cards. It can also provide over flow for clothes storage. The very best part is the ease of operation and the clear bottom that allows you too clearly identify when using more than one Underbed Box...and one should definitely take advantage of using more than one. I do and I am so grateful for this convenient and useful storage solution that allows me to make the most of available space.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 4 for 41 Quart Underbed Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Multi Purposes

PostedJanuary 21, 2016
Customer avatar
from Ankeny, Iowa
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Organization:Kitchen
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As a Mother and Home Daycare Provider for 22 years I have 5 (41 & 60 quart ) Underbed boxes for mostly catch ALL by- products ....#'s 1,2&3 from childrens little Potty's & Cat's Litter boxes and SWEAR by them....especially cat urine !! I Highly recommend them......& When Mommy's Happy, Everyone is Happy :)
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 5 for 41 Quart Underbed Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

It's so versatile!

PostedAugust 27, 2015
Customer avatar
from Denning, Illinois
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Organization:Basement
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
You can use these anywhere! Fill with toys, clothes, keepsakes from school, etc. I'm not sure what I would do without all my totes!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 6 for 41 Quart Underbed Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Great way to take advantage of unused space!

PostedDecember 18, 2014
Customer avatar
from Los Angeles, California
Age:45-54
Gender:female
Organization:Closet
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
My apartment is small. My closets are small. Any way I can find extra space for things out-of-season is most helpful. This storage box is durable, convenient and keeps items protected. I think it's great.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 7 for 41 Quart Underbed Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

This is a great product!

PostedJune 25, 2014
Customer avatar
from Boise, Idaho
Age:55-65
Gender:female
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
As a teacher I used these boxes as they fitted on my shelves. I retired this summer I brought the boxes home and I have organized my stash of yarn in them and now my yarn is sorted by type and I can see what is in each box. They look so colorful!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 8 for 41 Quart Underbed Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

Perfect!

PostedJanuary 20, 2014
Customer avatar
from Wise, Virginia
Age:35-44
Gender:female
Organization:Bedroom
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
This is the perfect item for underbed storage-- really helps me keep my daughter's room organized!
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 9 for 41 Quart Underbed Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

A very versatile product

PostedDecember 21, 2013
Customer avatar
from Asheville, North Carolina
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
I love using this size container to organize fabric in my quilting room. It really corrals small pieces and keeps them easy to find. I can use it in the storage room to organize seasonal décor or Christmas ornaments. It is also great for sheets, towels, or heavy sweaters. I can go on and on but you get the idea.
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 10 for 41 Quart Underbed Box
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5

i like the size

PostedSeptember 6, 2013
Customer avatar
from Dearborn, Michigan
Age:55-65
Gender:male
Organization:Basement
Appearance 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Durability 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Quality 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
great product for stuff you don't use often that you can hide away under a bed
Yes, I recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.
Review 11 for 41 Quart Underbed Box
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5

GREAT!!

PostedJuly 18, 2011
Customer avatar
from New York, New York
Age:Under 18
Gender:male
Organization:Basement
Appearance 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Durability 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Quality 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Usefulness 
5 / 5
5 / 5
User submitted photo
I use these bins for my racks for snakes. Like ball pythons red tail boas and other types of pythons and boas. It holds up great, very strong. works very well. I recomend this!!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Thank you! You have successfully submitted a comment for this review.